Thursday, January 24, 2013

Citywide Blackout Playlist-Jan. 19, 2013

This week we revisit recent guest Alpha Wave Movement's dub project, Within Reason, and preview the new tunes of Brian Carroll.

Within Reason-Deeper Below

Brian Carroll-Devil Won't Get Me Down

Jo Henley-Inside Out

East Coast Runaways-No Confidence

Das Muerte-Out With a Non-Believer

No comments:

Post a Comment